Copy of Copy of Copy of Copy of GOVirtua

主題展區

除了精彩及多元的博覽會和專業會議,展會現場將組織一系列具特色的主題展區,為展商和參觀者提供衆有效的交流機會。

Data Cloud

雲端運算主題區

雲端計算專區是為尋找業務虛擬化方案的企業一個專屬區域。讓他們了解雲計算技術的最新趨勢和發展,塑造數字化轉型的未來。供應商也可以利用此機會,分享他們不同的靈活性的雲解決方案,以滿足用戶的需求。

Image by André François McKenzie

區塊鏈主題區

區塊鏈技術作為近年最火熱的項目,預計將能應用到不同行業。區塊鏈主題區將展示區塊鏈最新技術和不同的應用。供應商可以藉此與同業交流思想、探索潛在合作。

Office Meeting

初創企業園區

匯聚本地及大灣區的創新技術新一代,就新興的虛擬商業及互聯網創新技術:激發意見交流;分享觀點;徹底發揮人才 + 機遇的巨大潛力。

Image by Shane Rounce

5G • 連動未來

搶先窺探未來,看看5G技術如何改變商業世界,不要錯過這個5G的精彩展示。參觀者可接觸在不同行業領域應用的科技及創新的解決方案,親身體驗5G技術如何提升虛擬經濟的大環境。

Image by Franck

網絡安全園區

數字化轉型迅速引發了不同的網絡安全問題。企業需要走在技術發展的最前沿,以確保業務穩定性和競爭力。 網絡安全園區匯集了最新的網絡安全技術和解決方案。供應商可以在園區展示解決方案和應用,藉此機會與同業交流和探索不同的業務合作夥伴關係。

Copy of Copy of Copy of Copy of GOVirtua

Themed Pavilions

In addition to the keynote exhibition and conferences, an array of eye-opening themed pavilion is organized on the show floor, providing event participants and visitors abundant and effective networking and information exchange platform.

Data Cloud

Cloud Technologies

An exclusive area for potential customers to GOVirtual and learn the latest trends and developments in Cloud Computing Technology and shape the future of digital transformation. Suppliers can also get the golden chance to share their excellent cloud solutions with different flexibilities to reach users' needs.

Image by André François McKenzie

Blockchain

While there have been many success stories, blockchain technologies are still developing. Everyone knows there will be many opportunities for blockchain development in different industries. The blockchain pavilion is a platform to showcase the latest technology & application of blockchain, exchange ideas, and explore a potential partnership.

Office Meeting

Young Tech Meet-Up

Connects up & coming young tech professionals in the region with entities aiming to harness advances in virtual business technologies & internet innovations to foster growth opportunities.

Image by Shane Rounce

Future • Connected by 5G

Want to take a glimpse at future and discover how 5G will disrupt the business world? This showcase of 5G applications in different industries and communities. Attendees will gain access to advanced technologies and innovated solutions; and experience the adoption to virtual economic environment.

Image by Franck

Security Park

The rise of digital transformation rapidly leads to the issue of cyber security. Enterprises need to keep walking at the forefront of security technology development to secure business stability and competitiveness. Security Park assembles the latest security technologies and solutions. Service providers can exchange ideas and explore different business partnerships through the solution showcase.